Welsh CA



Welsh Flag

Dates for 2017

Send entries to chris at butedock.com

Welsh GC Championship 6-7 May 2017 (Entry fee 15 pounds)
Entries (at 5 May) Peter Balchin, David Crawford, John Evans, Kevin Ham, Tudor Jenkins, Garry McElwain, Arthur Rowe, David Walters, Chris Williams
Won by John Evans

Welsh Championship 23-25 June 2017 (Entry fee 25 pounds)
Entries (at 20 June) Ian Burridge, John Evans, Kevin Ham, Garry McElwain, Sarah Melvin, Adrian Morris, Arthur Rowe, Chris Williams
Won by Ian Burridge

Home Internationals (Southport) 10-11 June 2017
Team of 5
Ian Burridge (C), John Evans, Garry McElwain, David Walters, Chris Williams - (Reserve Richard Smith)

World AC Team Championship (Southwick) 17-22 July 2017
Team of 4
Ian Burridge (C), Cliff Jones, Garry McElwain, Chris Williams

GC Home Internationals (Carrickmines) 30 Sep - 1 Oct 2017
Team of 4
Ian Burridge (C), Tudor Jenkins, Sarah Melvin, Arthur Rowe - (Reserve Kevin Ham)